• All students taking a course in the Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources program and former students who maintain participation in a supervised agricultural experience are members of the Fort Payne HS FFA Chapter. 

    23-24 Chapter Officers

    President- Jay Smith

    Secretary- Scarlett Wilson

    Vice President (Communication)- Emily Landry

    Vice President (Cooperation)- Wesley Edwards

    Vice President (Finance)- Anslie Combs

    Vice President (Service)- Jordan Medley

    Advisors- Mr. Gary Bell and Coach Richard Camp


    Greenhand  (9th grade) Officers

    President- Lukie Jackson

    Vice President- Mercedes Blansit

    Secretary-  Jami Hall

    Treasurer- Jada Hartline

    Reporter- Sailor Eller

    Sentinel-  Landyn Houston