Welcome to the Technology Department

  • ''

    The Technology Team of the Fort Payne City School System supports administrators, teachers, staff, students, and parents with the continued access and use of technology needed for the learning and communication process. 

Meet the Team!

  • Greg Titshaw, Technology Coordinator

    Coordinating and directing the implementation of technologies across the school district, email at gtitshaw@fpcsk12.com


    Zane Hardinger, Network Administrator/Webmaster

    Manages the system network as well as installing and repairing technology software and hardware across the school district, email at zhardinger@fpcsk12.com


    Bryan Anderson, 1:1 Coordinator

    Specializing in the functioning, security and maintenance of the mobile devices in our school system, email at banderson@fpcsk12.com


    Robbie Medley, Technology Assistant

    Supports the end users with hardware and software repair and installation, email at rmedley@fpcsk12.com


    Jackie Jennings, 6-12 Instructional Technology Specialist

    Working with teachers, students, and parents in the areas of technology application/integration, email at jjennings@fpcsk12.com


    Kelley Chapman, PreK-5 Instructional Technology Specialist

    Working with teachers. students, and parents in the areas of technology application/integration, email at kchapman@fpcsk12.com 

    Members of ISTE icon  and ALET Acronymn