Department Contacts

  • Gary Bell - Agriculture and Natural Resources

    Business:  256-845-0535  

    Email:  gbell@ftpayk12.org  

     

    Lee Freeman - Business Management and Administration

    Business:  256-845-0535  

    Email:  lfreeman@ftpayk12.org  

     

    Joy McClain - Business Management and Administration

    Business:  256-845-0535  

    Email:  jmcclain@ftpayk12.org  

     

    Shannon Pair - Business Management and Administration, CO-OP Teacher

    Business:  256-845-0535  

    Email:  spair@ftpayk12.org  

     

    Tammy Hamilton - Fort Payne High School Career Tech Counselor

    Business:  256-845-0535  

    Email:  tlyons@ftpayk12.org

     

    Pam Wilson – Health Science

    Business:  256-845-0535  

    Email:  pwilson@ftpayk12.org   

     

    Barbara Bonner - Hospitality and Tourism - Culinary

    Business:  256-845-0535  

    Email:  bbonner@ftpayk12.org  

     

    Lt. Colonel John Walker - JROTC

    Business:  256-845-0535  

    Email:  jwalker@ftpayk12.org

     

    Sgt. Major Joseph Maks

    Business: 256-845-0535

    Email: jmaks@fpcsk12.com

     

    Terrell Davis- Law, Public Safety. Corrections and Security

    Business:  256-845-0535  

    Email:  swhited@ftpayk12.org

     

    Daryl Lester-Fire and Emergency Services

    Business: 256-845-0535

    Email: dlester@fpcsk12.com

     

    Richard Camp - Ag/STEM

    Business:  256-845-0535  

    Email:  dgroghan@ftpayk12.org  

     

    Steve Chambers - STEM

    Business:  256-845-0535  

    Email:  schambers@ftpayk12.org  

     

     

    Valorie Barnes - Education and Training

    Business:  256-845-0535  

    Email:  jwhitton@ftpayk12.org

     

    Steve Black - Arts A/V Television Production

    Business: 256-845-0535

    Email: sblack@fpcsk12.com

     

    Kenneth Zaremba-Sports Medicine

    Business: 256-845-0915

    Email: kzaremba@fpcsk12.com