Return to Headlines

School Board Appreciation

Fort Payne City School System would like to thank our School Board members for their dedicated service and great support. They have been a big part of making Fort Payne City Schools the phenomenal school system that it is.

school board members

Pictured Above left to right:
Mr. Jim Cunningham, Superintendent
Mr. Randy McClung - Vice-President
Mr. Neal Baine
Mrs. Carolyn Martin
Mrs. Kathy Prater
Mr. James B. Durham, Jr.,  President